Yarn Products

For more information about our Yarn Products please click

Fabric Products

For more information about our Fabric Products please click

Corporate Information

Established in 1974 and listed in the Indonesian Stock Exchange since 1992, PT. Ever Shine Tex Tbk (A Public Listed Company) and together with its wholly owned subsidiary PT. Prima Rajuli Sukses is a fully integrated Polyamide 6 manufacturer of synthetic yarns and fabrics in Indonesia.

PT. Prima Rajuli Sukses (Manufacturing Facility) have a total production capacity of 12,000 tons per annum of high quality Polyamide (Nylon 6) filament, textured, twisted yarn, air textured and micro filament yarns applicable for woven and warp knit, circular knit, rascheel knit, elastic, narrow weaving, embroidery, sewing thread, sweater, socks/hosiery etc, and  capacity of 80,000,000 yards of synthetic woven fabric and 1,500 tons of warp knitting fabrics per annum, and also develop fabrics cater to customers requirements in terms of design, hand feel, appearance, color and comfort. These fabrics can be used for Jackets, Sport Wear, Children Wear, Outerwear, Ladies Wear, Under Wear, Lingerie, Wedding Wear, Ribbon, Home Furnishing, Decorations, Bags, Automotive, and many more.

With our own in-house R&D and QC laboratories, PT. Ever Shine Tex Tbk and PT. Prima Rajuli Sukses are accredited with quality certifications of Oeko-Tex 100 from TESTEX an independent Swiss Textile Testing Institute, ISO 9001:2015 from SGS, and Institute of International Testing Association for Applied UV

Corporate Vision

To be recognized internationally as the best fully integrated synthetic textile company in Indonesia and a better known quality producer of special application products.

Corporate Mission

To increase shareholder's value through operational efficiency, management effectiveness and profitable business pursuits as well as to build a viable business that thrives in favorable economic conditions and economic storms.

BOC  and BOD 
Emmy Ranoewidjojo
Presiden Komisaris
President Commisioner


Aryanto Agus Mulyo
Komisaris Independen
Independent Commisioner


Sung Pui Man
Presiden Direktur
President Director


Erlien Lindawati Surianto
Direktur Independen
Independent Director


Peter Sung
Michael Sung